

## DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

MAYOR: David H. Bieter | DIRECTOR: Lynda Lowry

REVISED October 11, 2019

Re: RFQ 20-025 Westside Park Public Art

Dear Proposer,

Thank you for your response to the call to artists on the Westside Park Public Art project. Responses were received from the following:

- Adam Frank
- Adam Kuby
- Amy Westover
- Beth Nybeck
- Brian McCutcheon
- Casto Solano
- Chris Schofield
- Duilio Passariello
- Gordon Huether
- Jacqueline Metz & Nancy Chew
- Joe O'Connell -
- Creative Machines • John Medwedeff

- Joseph Castle •
- Mark Gibian
- Matthew Geller
- Matthew Mazzotta
- Maximilian Pelzmann
- Michael Clapper
- Nobuho Nagasawa & Tom Earnist
- Oleg Lobykin
- Oskar Zieta
- Peter Reiguam
- Pneuhaus
- Ralph Gilbert
- Ray King

- Reed Madden
- Roger Stoller
- Sara McDonald
- Seth Emerson Palmer
- Siiia Chen
- SOFTlab Michael Szivo
- Stephanie Inman
- Steve Parker
- Terrance Karpowicz
- Troy Corliss
- Vicki Scuri

This letter is to notify you that the Evaluation Committee has completed their initial review of the proposals and the following finalists have been selected for the next phase:

- Adam Kuby
- Matthew Mazzotta
- SOFTlab Michael Szivo

The formal Intent to Award notification will be posted when a final determination has been made.

Thank you for your interest in meeting the needs of the City of Boise. Your participation in the process is appreciated.

Sincerely,

Tammi Leatham

Tammi Leatham, Boise City Purchasing **Purchasing Specialist** tleatham@cityofboise.org

BOISE CITY HALL: 150 N. Capitol Boulevard | MAIL: P.O. Box 500, Boise, Idaho 83701-0500 | P: 208-972-8170 | F: 208-384-3995 | TDD/TTY: 800-377-3529 BOISE CITY COUNCIL: Lauren McLean (President), Elaine Clegg (President Pro Tem), Scot Ludwig, Lisa Sánchez, TJ Thomson, Holli Woodings